Daily pen maintenance

 

With the advent of the Internet era, we have fewer and fewer handwriting. Every day, beating the cold keyboard or sending messages through mobile phones, traditional letters or manuscripts seem to be fading away from modern people. When I felt awkward and writing awkward in writing and writing, the determination to practice calligraphy was quietly born. Like the character, I decided to write the handwriting beautifully and beautifully.


The choice of pen, which is more and more small, is the traditional and heavy feeling of loving it alone. I have been buying stationery on stationery 1, this time is no exception. Stationery 1 is not only a procurement platform for one-stop office supplies, but also a good choice for personal stationery purchase. Keyword input "pen", the products to choose from are also dazzling. Don't worry about picking your eyes. Intimate customer service will give you a satisfactory answer.


For my various questions, the customer service of stationery 1 is patient. Especially in how to maintain pen, gave me professional help, I benefit greatly. I summed up the following points. In the future, we need to pay attention to the following points in the daily use of pens.


1. often use a pen. Do not belittle this. Many, after buying a pen, will be three minutes hot and then put on the shelf. This is not right. Getting into the habit of using pen every day can make pen ink out and avoid clogging.


2. clean the pen once every half a year. People who use pen every day are enough to wash them once a year. It is unnecessary for some people to wash every month, and there is a possibility of damaging the pen.


3. do not write directly on the hard face. Because pen pen tip is easy to wear, so before writing, you can cushion the soft objects on paper (such as writing, book, printing paper, etc.) to avoid direct contact between the pen tip and the hard face, and wear the tip of the pen!


4. use the pen cover to hold the pen and tail in use. This may be funny and easy to overlook, but it can reduce the stroke of the pen when it hits the ground.


5. keep the hand clean before the pen. Some pens are made of metal. For a long time, the grease on the hands will be eroded. If the hands of too much oil are directly exposed to these metal parts, the ink is easily made by the pen.


Clean the pen for 6. long. Remember to clear the residual ink before using the pen for a long time. Otherwise, the ink will dry up and precipitate and remain in the pen. It will be more difficult to clean it for a long time.


These six points seem insignificant, but they play a vital role in the maintenance of everyday pens. I hope that everyone who likes writing like me can benefit from it, choose a pen, treat it well, cherish it, and use it to practice a good word.


Home
About us
Products
News
Contact us
TEL:0576-87951768    87951778     87951788
E-Mail:lensen@lensen.cn  FAX:0576-87927722
Add:Baita Industry zone,Xianju county,Taizhou city,Zhejia,China
Mobile web site

日常钢笔保养心得

发表时间:2017-06-08 00:00

   随着互联网时代的到来,我们手写的机会越来越少。每天都敲打着冰冷的键盘或是通过手机发送讯息,传统的书信或者文稿仿佛正在现代人渐行渐远。当我感觉提笔写字时的一股陌生感和字迹的别扭时,练字的决心悄然而生。字如其人,我决定把字迹练得工整漂亮!


  选择钢笔这种越来越小众的文具,就是独爱它的传统和厚重感。一直在文具1号上采买文具的我,这次也不例外。文具1号除了是一站式办公用品的采购平台外,对于个人文具的购买也是一个不错的选择。关键字输入“钢笔”,可供选择的产品也是琳琅满目。不用担心挑花了眼,贴心的客服会给你一个满意的答案。

  对于我的各种提问,文具1号的 客服都耐心解答。尤其在如何保养钢笔方面,给了我专业的帮助,让我受益匪浅。我总结了下,今后在日常使用钢笔的过程中,需要注意如下几点:

  1.勤用钢笔。不要小看这点,很多了买了钢笔后就三分钟热度,之后就束之高阁。这样是不对的,养成每天用笔的习惯可以让钢笔出墨水畅通,避免阻塞!

  2.每半年清洗一次钢笔。有每天用钢笔习惯的人,半年清洗一次足矣。有些人每个月清洗,是没必要的,还有损害钢笔的可能!

  3.切忌在硬面上直接书写。由于钢笔笔尖容易磨损,所以在书写前可以在纸面下垫上软质物体(诸如写托、本子、印纸等)避免笔尖与硬面直接接触,磨损笔尖!

  4.使用时用笔盖套住笔尾。这点也许大家觉得好笑也容易忽略,但这样做可以减少钢笔落地时笔尖着地的情况!

  5.用笔前保持手部干净。有些钢笔握笔处是金属材质的,久而久之手上的油脂会对其进行侵蚀,如果太油的手直接接触这些金属部件还容易造成笔握漏墨!

  6.久置钢笔前先清洗。当长期不用钢笔前先记得清洗清楚其中残留墨水,不然已有墨水容易干涸沉淀,残留在笔中,时间一长更难清洗。

  上述六点看似微不足道,其实对日常钢笔的保养有着至关重要的作用。希望和我一样爱书写的各位能从中获益,选好一支钢笔,善待它,爱护它,用它练就一手好字!


公示--联盛验收监测报告表(全本).pdf
924.34KB下载
验收意见及签到表.pdf
1.31MB下载
上一页 1 下一页
0576-87951768  87951778     87951788
E-Mail:lensen@lensen.cn
地址:浙江省仙居县白塔工业集聚区